CASS ELEMENTARY STAFF 2014-2015
Any urgent calls should be made directly to the main office number
(734)744-2695.

Administration/Main Office

bregan@livoniapublicschools.org

Principal
Bridget Regan
bregan@livoniapublicschools.org
Secretary
Pat Pepple

ppepple@livoniapublicschools.org

Classroom Teachers


Kindergarten


Mrs. Pillai jpillai@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Stromberg
sstrombe@livoniapublicschools.org


First Grade


Mrs. Wilson
jwilson4@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Younan
cyounan@livoniapublicschools.org


Second Grade


Mrs. Gruenewald
sgruenew@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Mayne
smayne@livoniapublicschools.org


Third Grade


Mrs. Miller cmiller18@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. LeMieux  rlemieux@livoniapublicschools.org


 

Fourth Grade


Mrs. Barnes kbarnes@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Ringler
dringler@livoniapublicschools.org


Specials Teachers

Art Ms. Mitchell lmitchell@livoniapublicschools.org
P.E.
Mrs. Dazer
cdazer@livoniapublicschools.org
Music
Mr. Turner gturner@livoniapublicschools.org
L.M.C.
Mrs. Wolffe
mwolffe@livoniapublicschools.org


Center Director


Mrs.Coggins
Ms. Cucci (Parapro)
kcoggins@livoniapublicschools.org
ext. 13133

Center Program

 

Kindergarten
Mrs. Gierak kgierak@livoniapublicschools.org
1st Mrs. Sinawi ssinawi@livoniapublicschools.org
1st
Mrs. Tanner
ltanner@livoniapublicschools.org
2-4 Mrs. Thompson kthompso5@livoniapublicschools.org
2-4 Mrs. Krohn kkrohnj@livoniapublicschools.org


Other Support Staff

EST Teacher
Mrs. Wehner
awehner@livoniapublicschools.org
Resource Room
Mrs. Curtis wcurtis@livoniapublicschools.org
Speech
Mrs. Coleman
jcoleman@livoniapublicschools.org
Speech
Ms. Grna
jgrna@livoniapublicschools.org
Psychologist
Dr. Trzcinski
btrzcins2@livoniapublicschools.org
Social Worker
Ms. Sloboda dsloboda@livoniapublicschools.org


Custodians


Building Supervisor
Mr. Wilson
kwilson2@livoniapublicschools.org
Afternoon



   

School Age Child Care (SACC)
13130